Nous contacter

10 bis Place de Clichy

75009 PARIS

01 42 08 65 18

PRODUCTRICE

Fanny Jourdan
06 22 23 03 52
fanny@tcholele.fr

DIRECTEUR ARTISTIQUE

Benjamin Depierrois
06 47 85 80 47
benjamin@tcholele.fr

DIRECTRICE DE PRODUCTION

Aline Antraygues
06 46 37 33 09
aline@tcholele.fr

CHARGEE DE DIFFUSION

Cathy Dos Santos
06 28 33 57 76
cathy@tcholele.fr

RESPONSABLE COMMUNICATION

Fiona Crespin
fiona@tcholele.fr

RESPONSABLE BILLETTERIE

Thomas Escaffre

COMPTABLE

Daya Chikhi
daya@tcholele.fr

BILLETTERIE

01 42 08 65 18

Nous écrire